Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

RBC Community Ambassador Finalists

Over the course of the year we have introduced you to the 12 RBC Community Ambassadors who represent their individual teams.

RBC Community Ambassadors are recognized for making a difference and giving back to their communities where they play. Each Ambassador was celebrated at an RBC Game Night* and were honoured by a donation from RBC to a school in their local community.

Fans can now vote for the RBC Community Ambassador of their choice to be honoured as the recipient of the RBC Community Award. This comes with a further donation from RBC in the player’s name to a school in their local community.

The finalists and their Community Ambassador videos are listed below:

Select your choice for RBC Community Ambassador

Only 1 vote per day per device allowed.

Voting ends in 8 day(s).