Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

Highlight of the Year Finalists

Throughout the year on SJHL Weekly, the SJHL media team has been showing off highlights of the week from across the SJHL. With the regular season coming to a close, it is now time to decide on a winner of the Tourism Saskatchewan, Highlight of the Year. The finalists are:

Finalist 1 - Matthew Van Blaricom Goal vs the Estevan Bruins

Finalist 2 - Kelton Pyne Save vs Humboldt Broncos 

Finalist 3 - Logan Falk Save vs Nipawin Hawks

Finalist 4 - Logan Linklater Goal vs Notre Dame Hounds

You can vote down below on who you think should win the Tourism Saskatchewan Highlight of the Year.  The winner of the Tourism Saskatchewan Highlight of the Year will be announced on the SJHL Playoff Preview Show Thursday at 1pm across the SJHL social media platforms.