Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Goals For KidSport

 

Goals for KidSport is a collaboration between SaskEnergy Network Members (independent retailers and contractors), KidSport Saskatchewan and the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League (SJHL).  The program raises funds in communities across the province to help kids access sport opportunities by reducing the financial pressure that some may face.  For every home goal scored by an SJHL team (up to 1,000) during the regular season, $20 per goal is donated to local KidSport Chapters.

Like us on Facebook and follow the story about the Goals for KidSport program https://www.facebook.com/GoalsforKidSportSK or go to https://www.saskenergy.com/community/SEintheCommunity/KidSport.asp

Check back soon for a list of dates that Goals for KidSport will be in your community.

DateTimeVisitor vs HomeVenue
Fri, Jan. 10, 20207:30pmMelville Millionaires vs Estevan BruinsAffinity Place, Estevan
Sat, Feb. 1, 20207:30pmBattlefords North Stars vs Humboldt BroncosElgar Petersen Arena, Humboldt
Tue, Feb. 4, 20207:30pmFlin Flon Bombers vs Yorkton TerriersFarrell Agencies Arena, Yorkton
Wed, Feb. 5, 20207:30pmFlin Flon Bombers vs Melville MillionairesHorizon Credit Union Centre, Melville
Fri, Feb. 7, 20208:00pmFlin Flon Bombers vs Notre Dame HoundsDuncan McNeill Arena,Wilcox
Tue, Feb. 11, 20207:30pmNotre Dame Hounds vs Battlefords North StarsNB Civic Centre, North Battleford
Fri, Feb. 14, 20207:30pmLa Ronge Ice Wolves vs Weyburn Red WingsCrescent Point Place, Weyburn
Fri, Feb. 21, 20207:30pmNotre Dame Hound vs Melfort MustangsNorthern Lights Palace, Melfort
Sat, Feb. 22, 20207:30pmEstevan Bruins vs Nipawin HawksCentennial Arena, Nipawin
Sun, Feb. 23, 20205:00pmNotre Dame Hounds vs La Ronge Ice WolvesMel Hegland Uniplex, La Ronge
Sat, Feb. 29, 20207:30pmBatlefords North Stars vs Kindersley KlippersWest Central Events Centre, Kindesley