Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

RBC Game Nights

DateTimeHome vs VisitorVenue
Tue, Jan. 4, 20227:30pmNipawin Hawks vs Flin Flon BombersCentennial Arena, Nipawin
Fri, Jan. 14, 20227:30pmKindersley Klippers vs Flin Flon BombersWest Central Events Center, Kindersley
Fri, Jan. 21, 20227:30pmYorkton Terriers vs Melville MillionairesWestland Arena, Yorkton
Sat, Jan. 29, 20227:30pmMelfort Mustangs vs Nipawin HawksNorthern Lights Palace, Melfort
Tues, Feb. 1, 20227:30pmHumboldt Broncos vs Battlefords North StarsElgar Petersen Arena, Humboldt
Wed, Feb. 2, 20227:00pmEstevan Bruins vs Nipawin HawksAffinity Place, Estevan
Tues, Feb. 15, 20227:30pmFlin Flon Bombers vs Nipawin HawksWhitney Forum, Flin Flon
Fri. Feb. 18, 20227:00pmMelville Millionaires vs Flin Flon BombersHorizon Credit Union Center, Melville
Wed, Feb. 23, 20227:30pmBattlefords North Stars vs Weyburn Red WingsAccess Communications Centre, North Battleford
Sat. Mar. 5, 20227:30pmWeyburn Red Wings vs Estevan BruinsCrescent Point Place, Weyburn