Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

RBC & SJHL Community Ambassador Team


The Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League and RBC are pleased to announce the 2018-2019 RBC SJHL Community Ambassador Team. This team – made up of one player from each SJHL team – recognizes players who are making a difference by giving back to their community. Each player has displayed outstanding citizenship and sportsmanship both on and off the ice and a commitment to volunteerism. A donation will be made to each Ambassador’s local community from RBC. At the conclusion of the regular season, one RBC SJHL Community Ambassador will be selected as the recipient of the RBC Community Award, which comes with a further donation in the player’s name to their local community from RBC. Thank you to all SJHL players who make a positive impact in the community. As a long standing supporter of the SJHL, RBC believes this leadership deserves to be recognized.

Congratulations to the following players who comprise your 2018-2019 RBC SJHL Community Ambassador Team! Each will be celebrated during their team’s RBC Game Night this season.

Garrett Szeremley – Weyburn Red Wings
Owen Lamb – Battleford North Stars
Johnny Witzke – Estevan Bruins
Gage Misskey – Nipawin Hawks
Josh Fletcher – Kindersley Klippers
Nate Hooper – Flin Flon Bombers
Reagan Poncelet – Humboldt Broncos
Colby Entz – Melville Millionaires
Jared Legien – Yorkton Terriers
Carson Albrecht – Melfort Mustangs
Antonio Di Paolo – La Ronge Ice Wolves
Nolan Renwick  – Notre Dame Hounds

Tag(s): Home