Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Bruins president Biggs on Canada Junior Hockey Magazine

The April 29, 2022 edition of the CJHL Report on 7/Eleven Canada’s Junior Hockey Magazine sees host Gino Reda chatting with Esteven Bruins (SJHL) team president Josh Biggs, who is also the co-chairman of this year’s Centennial Cup, presented by Tim Hortons.