Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

Playoff Teams Finalized

(Photo Credit to Mat Barrett)

Following Tuesday night’s action the 8 teams who will compete for the Canterra Seeds Cup has officially been finalized as the Weyburn Red Wings locked up the final spot in the post-season with the Notre Dame Hounds loss to the Yorkton Terriers. Highlights from all three games can be found below.

Notre Dame 4 Yorkton 5

Nipawin 2 Battlefords 3 OT

Melfort 6 Flin Flon 3 

Action continues Wednesday night with a pair of games on the schedule, and following tonight’s games there could be some clarity on some of the playoff teams positioning going into the post-season.

Wednesday, Mar 8th
Melville @ Estevan 7pm
Weyburn @ Humboldt 7:30pm