skip navigation

Goals for KidSport is a collaboration between SaskEnergy Network Members (independent retailers and contractors), KidSport Saskatchewan and the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League (SJHL).  The program raises funds in communities across the province to help kids access sport opportunities by reducing the financial pressure that some may face.  For every home goal scored by an SJHL team (up to 1,000) during the regular season, $20 per goal is donated to local KidSport Chapters.

Like us on Facebook and follow the story about the Goals for KidSport program
www.facebook.com/GoalsforKidSportSK or go to www.saskenergy.com/community/SEintheCommunity/KidSport.asp

Date Time Home Visitor
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30pm Battlefords North Stars Humboldt Broncos
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:30pm Notre Dame Hounds Nipawin Hawks
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30pm Melfort Mustangs La Ronge Ice Wolves
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30pm Estevan Bruins Yorkton Terriers
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30pm Weyburn Red Wings Kindersley Klippers
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:30pm Humboldt Broncos Estevan Bruins
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30pm La Ronge Ice Wolves Flin Flon Bombers
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30pm Nipawin Hawks Melfort Mustangs
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30pm Yorkton Terriers Melville Millionaires
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30pm Melville Millionaires Yorkton Terriers
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:30pm Kindersley Klippers Yorkton Terriers